Your New Learning Experience Is Here!
Last Updated: April 1, 2026
We're excited to share our new learning platform, which provides a more modern interface, improved reliability, a more engaging educational journey, and better long-term functionality.
Here’s what you need to know to ensure a smooth transition.
Your course links will continue to work.
- Any links you use should automatically redirect to the new platform.
You will create a new login.
- When you access the upgraded system for the first time, you’ll be prompted to set up your account. In the old system, you log in with a username and password; on the new platform, your email address is your username.
- When creating your new login, you must use the same email address currently associated with your existing account. This is how the system matches your enrollments and course records.
- If you use a different email address, your progress will not automatically appear.
- If you’re unsure which email is connected to your current account, it will be the one in your account profile.
- If you have created multiple accounts and need them merged, please email us at [email protected], and we can merge them.
- Please include your full name and as much information as you can about your accounts (email address, username, alternate first/last names).
Your enrollments and progress transfered with some exceptions.
- Your course access and completed lessons have mostly moved with you.
- If you are currently enrolled in a course, your progress transferred at the lesson level - not the page level.
- This means that if you were on page 23 of lesson 3 in your course, you will need to restart lesson 3 on the new platform.
- Any lessons in progress as of March 24 (not yet completed) have had their progress reset.
- Activity completed on or after March 24 was not be recorded or carried over to the new system.
- If you are currently enrolled in a course, your progress transferred at the lesson level - not the page level.
- Quizzes and knowledge assessment completions transferred, but progress was not saved if you were still working on the quiz.
- Your currently enrolled courses will maintain the same expiration dates.
We’re excited about this upgrade and look forward to bringing you an improved learning experience.
Happy training (and learning)!
Quick FAQ
Q: Did I lose access to my courses?
A: No. All active enrollments transferred.
Q: Did I lose completed lessons?
A: No — as long as they were marked complete before the migration cutoff on March 24.
Q: Did certificates and completion records transfer?
A: Yes. Your certificate and course completion history transferred.
Q: Did the website address change?
A: No. Existing links should redirect automatically.
Q: What happens if I create my new account with a different email?
A: Your enrollments and progress will not appear automatically. If that happens, contact [email protected], and we’ll help resolve it.
Last Updated: March 24, 2026
Upcoming Improvement to Your Learning Experience
From March 24 - 31, we’ll be transitioning to a new learning platform. This upgrade will provide a more modern interface, improved reliability, a more engaging educational journey, and better long-term functionality.
Here’s what you need to know to ensure a smooth transition.
Your course links will continue to work.
- Any links you currently use will automatically redirect to the new platform.
You will create a new login.
- When you access the upgraded system for the first time, you’ll be prompted to set up your account. In the current system, you log in with a username and password; on the new platform, your email address is your username.
- When creating your new login, you must use the same email address currently associated with your existing account. This is how the system matches your enrollments and course records.
- If you use a different email address, your progress will not automatically appear.
- If you’re unsure which email is connected to your current account, it will be the one in your account profile.
- If you have created multiple accounts and need them merged, please email us at [email protected], and we can merge them.
- Please include your full name and as much information as you can about your accounts (email address, username, alternate first/last names).
Your enrollments and progress will transfer with some exceptions.
- Your course access and completed lessons will mostly move with you.
- If you are currently enrolled in a course, your progress will transfer at the lesson level - not the page level.
- This means that if you are on page 23 of lesson 3 in your course, you will need to restart lesson 3 on the new platform.
- Any lessons in progress as of March 24 (not yet completed) will have their progress reset.
- Activity completed on or after March 24 will not be recorded or carried over to the new system.
- If you are currently enrolled in a course, your progress will transfer at the lesson level - not the page level.
- Quizzes and knowledge assessment completions will transfer, but progress will not be saved if you are still working on the quiz.
- Your currently enrolled courses will maintain the same expiration dates.
We’ll update this page with information when it's available, including:
- Date when it is “all clear” to log in again
There is nothing you need to do right now. We simply want you to be informed and prepared.
We’re excited about this upgrade and look forward to bringing you an improved learning experience.
Happy training (and learning)!
